Current full-text of the Atlanta Journal-Constitution, offering in-depth coverage of local and Georgia news. Please create an account with your @gatech.edu email address (e.g. gburdell3@gatech.edu).
Within a geographical and historical framework, this encyclopedia features detailed biographical entries on key architects from more than 135 countries. It covers an innovative period in women's history, from the 1960s when the gender barriers were lifted at prominent architecture schools to the present day.
Aggregated collections from the British Association for the Advancement of Science (BAAS) and archival collections related to the BAAS from institutions across the United Kingdom.
A platform for English Literature and Performing Arts, featuring high-quality streaming production of contemporary theatre, along with interviews with casts and directors.
Contains a broad range of analyst reports with search and export function. This resource requires email registration. Please create an account with your @gatech.edu email address (e.g. gburdell3@gatech.edu).
A comprehensive resource that provides students, architects, engineers, and construction professionals with relevant information on modern construction techniques and materials.
A text and data mining solution for analyzing ProQuest content, including news, academic articles, and primary source collections, in a sandbox environment for research, teaching, and learning. This resource requires email registration. Please create an account with your @gatech.edu email address (e.g. gburdell3@gatech.edu).
