New database, combining the Community of Science (COS) funding opportunities with COS Scholar Universe. Subscription provided by Georgia Tech Research Corp. Off-campus - use VPN or create account (use GT email address).
Includes academic, commercial, federal, state, province/national and local government, multinational organization, private foundation, and professional society or association funding sponsor types.
See box below re county public libraries and access to the online database, temporarily available during the pandemic.
Foundation Directory Online Essential
Temporarily available to Fulton and DeKalb county public libraries. If you live in those counties, go through their websites with your library card.
Foundation Directory
2016 edition is offsite - Library Service Center, CORE collection REFERENCE -- AS911.A2 F65. Note: there is a database that replaces this - GT Library does not subscribe, but temporarily, Fulton and DeKalb county public libraries have access. See box above.
New database, combining the Community of Science (COS) funding opportunities with COS Scholar Universe. Subscription provided by Georgia Tech Research Corp. Off-campus - use VPN or create account (use GT email address).
Includes academic, commercial, federal, state, province/national and local government, multinational organization, private foundation, and professional society or association funding sponsor types.
Annual Register of Grant Support
2016 edition is offsite, Library Service Center, Reference - Q180.A1 A5x. Includes almost 3000 programs. Focus is on scholarships and graduate research funding.
