Trade and professional journals, buyers' guides, directories, conference proceedings, etc from acoustics to aeronautics, and neural networks to nuclear engineering.
Content includes coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics and much more.
Full text resource for environmental studies, covering ecosystem ecology, energy, environmental policy, sustainability and other related subjects.
Environment Complete contains more than 1,957,000 records from more than 1,700 domestic and international titles going back to the 1940s (including 1,125 active core titles) as well as more than 120 monographs. The database also contains full text for more than 680 journals, including many of the most used journals in the discipline, such as Environment (back to 1975), Ecologist, Conservation Biology, etc. Additionally, Environment Complete provides full text for 120 monographs, such as Encyclopedia of World Environmental History (3 volumes).
Substances, reactions, references, and patent information.
Link to CAS Privacy Policy. This Privacy Policy provides notification to users on how CAS SciFinder uses your personally identifiable information (PII), and provides a process to prevent them from using your PII if supported by your browser
Records from the Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) database and Joint Transport Research Centre's International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) database.
