Use VPN. U.S. national data, GIS mapping tool and analytics platform with data related to demographics, neighborhood conditions, real estate markets, federal income-eligible areas, money and income, lending activity, jobs and economy, education, health and more.
Web-based mapping, analytics, and data visualization application for making interactive maps, charts, and reports using 10,000+ data variables. Note: Limited to 5 simultaneous users.
A mapping, analytics, and data visualization application with 100,000+ data variables, including: demographic data from the US Decennial Census and the American Community Survey (ACS), consumer spending data from the Consumer Expenditure Survey (CEX), and D&B's Points-of-Interest business directory providing access to over 5 million detailed US business profiles. Additionally, the premium MRI-SimmonsLOCAL consumer behavior dataset is available, which provides data on over 8,000 brands, 450 categories, detailed lifestyle statements, and consumer segmentation. Users can generate crosstabs at the DMA level using the Nielsen Scarborough Crosstab consumer behavior dataset, and analyze Scarborough data at the local level. Data is largely available down to the census block group level, and custom locations can be created.
The Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps Online Checklist provides a searchable database of the fire insurance maps published by the Sanborn Map Company housed in the collections of the Geography and Map Division. The online checklist is based upon the Library's 1981 publication Fire Insurance Maps in the Library of Congress and will be continually updated to reflect new acquisitions. The online checklist also contains links to existing digital images from the collection and will be updated as new images are added.
Planning Atlanta Map Collection
Planning Atlanta is a collection of historical Atlanta city planning maps primarily from the City of Atlanta and the Atlanta Regional Commission. All maps have been georeferenced and can be viewed in Google Maps and Google Earth. Users can download GeoTIFF files and JPEG images of the maps. Provided by Georgia State University.
